StoneBridge Church Community

The Staff at StoneBridge

Stacks Image 1458

Rick Harper…Senior Pastor
rick@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1469

Tim Mascara…Associate Pastor
tim@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1461

Doug Falls…Associate Pastor
doug@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1464

Kevin Burrell…Associate Pastor
kevin@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1556

Cheryl Pfeiffer…Head of Staff
cheryl@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1527

Brent Jones...Director of Service and Outreach
brent@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1585

David Zeltner ...Director of Music Ministry
and Web Development
dave@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1498

Tiffany Griggs…Director of Bridge to India
tiffany@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1562

Becky Vroon ...Programming Director
becky@stonebridge.org


Stacks Image 1524

Matt Harris...Director of High School Ministry
matt@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1495

Ruthanne Burch…Church Life Coordinator
ruthanne@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1618

Randi Tollner…Youth Relational Ministry Assistant
randi@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1578

Chris Gregory …Children's Ministry Director
chris@stonebridge.org


Stacks Image 1501

Monica Gutai…Children’s Ministry Coordinator
monica@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1530

Kim Kirk...Children’s Ministry Coordinator
kim@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1559

Michele Stocker...Administrative Assistant
michele@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1492

Laura Bansek...Women’s Ministry Director
laura@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1574

Kim Craven..Office Administrator
kimc@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1673

Ingrid Ward…Preschool Director
ingrid@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1681

Shannon Lehmer...PreSchool Administrative Assistant and Music Teacher
shannon@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1553

Rick Odenbeck...Property Superintendent
ody@stonebridge.org

Stacks Image 1688

Peter Scheidt…Pastoral Intern
peter@stonebridge.org